Flickr Groups

I’ve been getting more and more into Flickr’s groups feature. I normally just use the search tool with most sites, but I’m actually finding really good sets of photos in the groups a little easier than searching through thousands of photos. Nothing quite beats hand selected images I’m finding out… but, I must say that people have way too much time on their hands, and are in to some really weird things.. some might even call it odd. And now, thanks to flickr’s groups, I’ve got an easier way to find all the stangeness without spending hours like I used to. Hell, I even found a picture of Tom.

0 Responses to “Flickr Groups”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

